BOOTboys 2020

BOOTboys: Old Men Walking and doing other daft things.

BB2001 : 2020 Vision?
Thursday 2nd January 2020
Hutton Roof Crags

BB2002 : Two Tribes Go To War
Tuesday 7th January 2020
Holmescales Outdoor Activity Centre

BB2003 : Degrees of Requirement
Wednesday 15th January 2020
Gowbarrow

BB2004 : An Ambulation of Mind
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Shipman Knotts, Kentmere Pike, Harter Fell

BB2005 : A Bit of a Dilemma
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Kendal to Levens

BB2006 : Frustrated by the Sun
Thursday 6th February 2020
Sour Hows, Sallows

BB2007 : Armageddon - the Aftermath
Thursday 13th February 2020
Claife Heights, Latterbarrow

BB2008 : Wellies and Speedos?
Thursday 20th February 2020
Gummer's How

BB2009 : Preventing the Spread of the Virus
Wednesday 26th February 2020
Tom Heights, Black Crag, Tarn Hows

BB2010 : We'll Meet Again?
Monday 17th March 2020
Coronavirus

BB2011 : The BOOT'n'BIKEboys' Corona Relay Round
Wednesday 15th April 2020
Lyth Valley and Kendal

BB2012 : Life Is Tough But So Are You
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
The Scout Scar Mushroom

BB2013 : The Last Day of Summer?
Wednesday 29th April 2020
Circling Kendal including Helm

BB2014 : The Scatter Gun
Wednesday 6th May 2020
Scattered locations

BB2015 : The Pubs With No Beer
Wednesday 13th May 2020
Circling Kendal including Helm the other way

BB2016 : Not So Close Encounters
Wednesday 20th May 2020
Gurnal Dubbs (six ways)

BB2017 : Lord Anthony and the Pestilence
Wednesday 27th May 2020
Cunswick Scar, Scout Scar, Helsington Church

BB2018 : Indicate The Route To My Habitual Abode
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Whitbarrow

BB2019 : So Good They Climbed It Twice
Thursday 11th June 2020
Hampsfell

BB2020 : Letting in Water
Thursday 18th June 2020
Troutbeck Tongue

BB2021 : Put your Boots One
Wenesday 18th June 2020
Blue:  Whitbarrow Scar
Red:  Whinfell

BB2022 : My Secret Wood
Thursday 2nd July 2020
Helsington Barrow

 

Comments:

Do you have any comments you would like to make or questions you would like to ask?

If so, please click on .  We look forward to hearing from you.  If you do NOT want your comments to appear on this website, please say so otherwise we will assume that we have your permission for publication in whatever responsible manner we consider appropriate.  Alternatively you can leave a comment on Facebook.

If you would like to become a BOOTboys Follower click on to let us know and you will receive automatic notification of new reports.

For the index pages of our various earlier outings click on the relevant link below:

Home

BB04

BB05

BB06

 BB07

BB08

BB09

BB10

BB11

BB12

BB13

BB14

BB15

BB16

BB17

BB18

BB19

Archive

Later years (if any) will be found in due course via the Home Page.

If you want to know which BOOTboys reports refer to having visited any particular Wainwright or certain other tops, see BOOTboys Hill Log.  Warning: it is unlikely to be up to date!  You might do better by Googling.

If you would like to become a BOOTboys Follower let us know and you will receive automatic notification of new BOOTboys reports.  Click on to contact us.

       E-mail addresses on this web site are protected by

 Spam Trawlers will be further frustrated by
 Spam Blocker: help fight spam e-mail!  

 

BOOTboys 2020